Changes

Changes are bound to happen. Some changes are good and some may not be good. These changes can be challenging and puts us under a lot of stress. Right now, I am so overwhelmed. I’ll be honest. I do not like change. I do not handle change well, especially when the change is affecting me in a negative way.

It sucks right now. I feel stuck and I have to accept these changes because I don’t have any other choice. It sucks even more when I’ve tried to advocate myself and I get shut down. Yes, I can’t do anything about the current change. However, I do have a choice to do something different. I have a choice to make other changes in my life that will impact my life in a positive manner.

Yes, my current circumstance may not be ideal, but I can change that. Maybe not immediately, but I can make changes one step at a time. I think it’s normal to feel overwhelmed and frustrated, but it’s the matter of my actions to bring in positivity in my life. I want to stay positive and keep pushing forward. I know I can do this even if I don’t feel like I can right now. I am fully capable of doing anything if I believe in myself.

Leave a Reply

