Love Carbonaro Effect

Ok, so who have seen the Carbonaro effect? It’s a hidden camera magic tv show. This show seriously cracks me up. If you need a good laugh or something to lift your spirit, I suggest watching this show. One I love magic and two he’s funny. Third, I love the reactions from the people on his show.

Oh apparently he goes on live tours. Too bad I missed the one for Dallas. Definitely going to keep my eye out for his next tour dates. Seriously, go check his show out. It’s on TruTV. I don’t have cable anymore, but TruTV has scenes from his show on Youtube. So either way, you will be able to watch it.

Leave a Reply

